Event Archive

Events

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:10pm
Williams Hall, Room 080
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:10pm
Williams Hall, Room 070
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sinclair Auditorium
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm
Williams Hall, Room 070
Sunday, October 22, 2017 -
5:30am to 7:30pm
Smithsonian American Art Museum (SAAM)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:15pm
Frank Banko Alehouse Cinema, The ArtQuest Center at SteelStacks
Thursday, September 7, 2017 -
4:10pm to 5:30pm
Williams Hall, Roemmele Global Commons

Events Co-sponsored by Africana Studies

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 4:10pm
Roemmele Global Commons, Williams Hall
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:45am
Maginnes Hall, Room 112
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Zoellner Arts Center, LUAG Lower Gallery

Pages