Events Archive

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 4:10pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 4:10pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 4:10pm
Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
Monday, February 8, 2016 - 4:10pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:15pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Flier promoting the John L. Jackson talk
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 4:15pm
Gendering Diaspera in Ghana:  Kwame Essien
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 4:15pm
Africana Studies Book Party Flier
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Being Black + Hip Hop in Germany Today
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 12:00pm
“Beyond the Walls: A Conversation on Gender, Race, Religion and Incarceration”
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - Brown Bag with Jeff Roquen
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
Sexualizing Race, Gendering Sex: Stand You Ground, Trayvon Martin and White Female Sexuality in the Prosecution of Black Men
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 4:15am
Lehigh University Africana Studies - Nauman Faizi Flier
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - The Audacity to Heal
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - William R. Scott Africana Brown Bag
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - An Evening of Poetry with Shara McCallumflier flyer
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 5:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - Treyvon Martin Race & Justice
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 4:15pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 4:30pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - Edward P. Jones
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00pm
Lehigh University Africana Studies - Africana Migrants Lecture Flyer
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 4:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 4:15pm